Exploring certified software

Red Hat provides software providers (ISVs) with the ability to certify their software on Red Hat products and technologies. Once a software provider completes certification for their product, that product is displayed in the Red Hat Ecosystem Catalog along with details of what capabilities were certified and upon which Red Hat products the product is certified.

Certified software is classified into the following main categories:

  • OpenShift operators

  • Container images

  • OpenStack infrastructure

  • Standalone applications

  • Vulnerability scanners

Last updated